Management System

ISO Certified

SolidPro is certified in accordance with international quality standards (ISO). SolidPro is ISO9001/QC080000 and ISO14001 certified. Our quality management system is an integrated element of our corporate culture.

ISO 9001

Quality is an integral asset found in our products and in our services. While we maintain the strictest standards in product quality and service, we also encourage innovation. We systematically and non-stop develop our quality management system to improve the quality standards. We are committed to ensure customer satisfaction through innovation, high-quality and green products, excellent services and timely delivery. With our customers and suppliers we cultivate a cooperative relationship based on partnership.

ISO 14001

SolidPro’s ISO 14001 provides a continuous cycle of planning, implementing, and improving the processes and actions that are performed to meet business and environmental goals. It influences all aspects of SolidPro’s operations, products, and services, including but limited to compliance with environmental requirements and regulations, proactively preventing environmental pollution.

IECQ

IECQ is a worldwide approval and certification system for covering the supply of electronic components and associated materials and assemblies and processes. It uses quality assessment specifications that are based on International Standards prepared by the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC).

The IECQ is about assurance and cost-cutting. SolidPro works to assure that the electronic components used in our products are of the required quality and reliability. We are committed to minimize incoming inspection costs and eliminates the quality auditing.

Location

Contact

10F-1, No.150, Jian 1st Rd., Zhonghe Dist.,
New Taipei City, 235 Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: 886-2-8226-8599

Fax: 886-2-8226-8589

Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +8)

info@solidpro.com.tw

管理系统

ISO认证

旭智目前已通过ISO9001/ QC080000和ISO14001的国际认证。质量管理系统已融入成为我们企文化中的一部份。

ISO 9001

质量已成为旭智所提供的产品与服务中最重要的资产. 于鼓励创新同时,旭智也强调对质量一贯的严格追求。品保系统对旭智而言是永不妥协,与时俱进的突破与挑战。我们重视客户的信赖与满意度,并坚信旭智的价值乃是透过技术创新,质量追求和绿色产品来提供客户完善的服务与准时交货。无论是面对供货商或客户,旭智皆以长久合作伙伴的互信态度来创造共同文化。

ISO 14001

旭智的ISO14001旨在串连产品实现过程中的不同阶段,使产品从出生前的规划,执行到量产后的持续质量改善成为一个生生不息的循环系统,并使得企业能进而能达到追求环境目标的要求。ISO14001影响了旭智的企业运营,产品质量和服务各方面,促使公司企业文化重视符合环保法规,进而积极主动地预防环境污染。

IECQ

IECQ是涵盖电子组件及相关材料和组件和流程的供应全球认可和认证体系。它所采用的质量评估指针是基于国际电工委员会(IEC)国际标准。

IECQ精神为确保产品质量并降低成本。旭智科技遵循IECQ系统规范,以确保其产品所使用电子组件之质量与可靠性。IECQ系统有助于旭智有效地减少验货与质量审核成本。

所在地

联系信息

新北市中和区建一路176号4楼之3

电话: 886-2-8226-8599

传真: 886-2-8226-8589

星期一 ~ 星期五, 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT +8)

info@solidpro.com.tw